zoqastory.blogg.se

Techno song tell me why
Techno song tell me why













techno song tell me why techno song tell me why

We're broken up now and my friend still comes around but he dosnt seem like a real friend he says I would never do that, and then bragged to me the other day about how he hooked up with a chick who has a boyfriend. Ok my girlfriend ended up leaving me because of all this she told me that they never talked at all. I ended up asking my girlfriend and my friend a ton of times if what I was feeling like they were hooking up was real No no no your insane and insecure. Time passed then more stuff like I pulled into the grocery mart parking lot and there sitting there talking. I asked them both if anything was goin on I felt like an idiot when they both said no. Other things like they had exchanged phone numbers without me knowing. Long story short, situations happend like me and my buddy hanging in the garage and him saying goodbye and then an hr later I go upstairs and he's sleeping on the floor next to the couch we're my girlfriend is sleeping. My friend would always come over and hang with me, after a while him coming over turned into a everyday thing.

techno song tell me why

My girlfriend and I were happy together had a dog lived together and talked of marriage.















Techno song tell me why