zoqastory.blogg.se

Tell me, why video game
Tell me, why video game











tell me, why video game

Now, those who heard of Tyler’s story will get the chance to learn more about him for free.

tell me, why video game

When Tell Me Why launched in the summer of 2020, Dontnod called it a landmark work Tyler is a transgender man, and Dontnod called him the first playable transgender character in a game from a major studio and publisher.

tell me, why video game

In the game, players explore their memories and choose which version of the story they want to believe. Tell Me Why follows Tyler and Alyson Roman, a set of Alaskan twins coming from a troubled childhood. From June 1 to June 30, you can get the narrative adventure game for free on Windows PC and Xbox One Dontnod, the developer of the Life is Strange series, is celebrating Pride Month by giving away Tell Me Why for free.













Tell me, why video game